Zestaponi District Court

Address: Tsereteli St. No. 7, Zestaponi

Phone: 0 (492) 25 28 74; 25 28 76


Zestaponi District Court, in its united form, has been operational since 2 December 2009.

Its territorial jurisdiction covers territories within the administrative borders of the Zestaponi, Terjola and Kharagauli municipalities.

Zestaponi District Court has 2 judges, including 1 magistrate judge is assigned to the Terjola municipality and magistrate judge discharges judicial functions in the Kharagauli municipality.

Territorial jurisdiction of the magistrate judges coincides with the administrative borders of their respective municipalities.

Office of the Zestaponi District Court is staffed with 24 staff members.