The oath Ceremony at the Supreme Court
December 2, 2013

On November 19, 2013, according to the Councils decision, the number of necessary votes for the appointment on judge position received the following candidates: Germane Dadeshkeliani, Giorgi Mirotadze, Levan Mikaberidze, Tsitsino Kikvadze, Murtaz Meshveliani, Natalia Nazghaidze, Gocha Putkaradze, Merab Ghviniashvili, Nino Sharadze, Nana Chichileishvili, Khatuna Khomeriki, and Nana Jankhoteli. In addition to the two candidates, the judicial office term has been extended for ten candidates, so only the two new judges took the oath ceremony before the High Council of Justice.

The Chairman of the Supreme Court of Georgia Mr. Konstantin Kublashvili congratulated them the appointment on a judge position and said that the two judges Mr. Germane Dadeshkeliani and Mr. Levan Mikaberidze are the graduates of the High School of Justice.